Directory

Costa Rica

  Title   Name   Phone Extention E-mail
  General Manager  Christopher Herrera  +506 24400571  6102  cherrera@interexpresso.com
Regional operations coordinator  Josue Calvo +506 24400571  6105 jcalvo@interexpresso.com
  Regional accounting coordinator  Marco Oses +506 24400571  6103 moses@interexpresso.com
Accounting Geovanni Santamaria +506 24400571 6110 gsantamaria@interexpresso.com
Operations +506 24439697 6121 jcalvo@interexpresso.com
Costumer service  Daniela Soto +506 24439697  6101   dsoto@interexpresso.com
  Costumer service agent Millers Zuñiga +506 24400571 6111 mzuniga@interexpresso.com

Guatemala

Title Name Phone Extention E-mail
Station Coordinator Acxel Duarte +502 24178007 aduarte@interexpresso.com 
Supervisor Anibal Villatoro +502 20606743 avillatoro@interexpresso.com
Costumer Service Alis Sipaque +502 24178002 asipaque@interexpresso.com